PSL 2021 schedule, venue and match timings

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 is now officially ongoing and matches will commence quickly. It means the league fans must still be conscious of what lies ahead. No match can be skipped, particularly your beloved team matches.

PSL 2021 schedule:
Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8 pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N) starts 7 pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 3 pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 8 pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D) – starts 2 pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N) – starts 7 pm; both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D) – starts 2pm; Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7pm; NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 3 pm; Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 8 pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D) – starts 2 pm; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N) – starts 7 pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D) – starts 2 pm; Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N) – starts 7 pm; both matches at GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N) – starts 7 pm; GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N) – starts 8pm; GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N) – starts 7pm; GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar – Final (N), GSL – starts 7pm, Lahore

5 Comments

Leave a Reply